The Band  

  • Ronnie Bush (Louisiana): Vocals & Guitar 
  • Anthony “Tony” Scornavacco (Illinois): Drums  
  • Kelly Hagerman (Montana): Guitar, Vocals & Fiddle
  • Mikel Lee: (Florida): Harmonica, Vocals & Drums
  • Katie Champlin: Fiddle & Vocals
  • George LaRue: (Wisconsin) Bass & Vocals  

Special Appearances: 

  • Lonny Davis: Drums
  • Scott Wilson: Bass - Bass Player for the American Rock Band:     Saving Abel 
  • Eric Madrid: Lead Guitar & Vocals


Silver Moon Riders, a band based in Colorado Springs, has been performing live and recording since early 2018. Their music encompasses country, rock, funk and blues. Songwriter Ronnie Bush, with the collaboration of his bandmates, strives for memorable melodies and lyrics. SMR’s debut album (Just Like the Radio) was released in early 2018.  They have been releasing singles and albums since 2020. You can follow Silver Moon Riders on Facebook and find their music online on all streaming services.  

In addition to originals, their Live Performances cover: Allman Brothers, Grand Funk Railroad, The Cars, Alanta Rhythm Section, Dolby Grey, Waylon Jennings, Cracker, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Tom Petty, Steve Earle, Brooks and Dunn, Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Alan Jackson, Bad Company, Stone Temple Pilots, AC/DC, Wild Cherry, Johnny Cash, Deep Purple, Eric Clapton, ZZ Top, Bob Marley, Dwight Yoakam, CCR, Marshall Tucker Band, The Commodores, Hank Williams Jr, T-Rex, Chris Stapleton, KC & Sunshine Band, Foo Fighters ... other 50's-current country, rock, funk & blues artist.